Question
From the following information calculate the amount of sales to earn a desired profit of Rs.12,000 Fixed Cost: 24,000 Selling Price: 10 per unit Variable cost: 6 per unit
More The Management Basics Questions
- The purpose of trial balance is to know about the :
- Which of the following tasks best describes the directing function being performed by a marketing department manager in the organisation?
- Which of the following ratio is derived from the Balance sheet of the company? A. Debt Equity Ratio B. Quick Ratio C. Stock turnover ratio D...
- Which of the following types of inflation occurs when there is an increase in the general price level due to excessive demand?
- When was the International Financial Services Centres Authority established?
- What is the minimum margin requirement for banks on equity shares / convertible debentures held in dematerialized form?
- Consider the following in respect of ‘National Career Service’: National Career Service is an initiative of the Department of Personnel and Training, Gov...
- Net Sales = 40,00,000 (20 % GP Element) out of which 40% is on credit. Opening Receivables & closing receivables are 120,000 & 3,40,000 respectively. Calcu...
- What is included in the value chain for ESG disclosures?
- Calculate the net profit margin based on above information?
Hey! Ask a query
Please enter email id
The email must be a valid email address.
Please enter Mobile Number
Please enter valid Mobile Number
Please enter your Doubt
Think You're Ready for RBI Grade B?
RBI Grade B 2026 Phase 1 Memory Based Paper
- 200 Questions with Detailed Solutions
- Section-wise Coverage (GA, English, Quant & Reasoning)